Reappointment of FBCL Chairperson

The Honourable Omar Alghabra, Minister of Transport, announced the reappointment of Ms. Pascale Daigneault as the new Chairperson of The Federal Bridge Corporation Limited (FBCL) Board of Directors for a five-year term. Ms. Daigneault has been a member of the FBCL Board of Directors since 2015 and its Chairperson since 2019. Her reappointment ensures continued […]

Read more